Quality Service Team 

Christy Allen

Quality Specialist

(217) 525-2805

ext. 8226

CAllen@ccpoint.org

Jenna Wyatt

ECE Recruitment & Retention Specialist

(217) 525-2805

ext. 8542

JWyatt@ccpoint.org

Sue Jackson

Quality Specialist

(217) 525-2805

ext. 8321

SJackson@ccpoint.org

Kandi Sidoli

Infant Toddler

Child Care Specialist

(217) 525-2805

ext. 8313

KSidoli@ccpoint.org

Lori Verhulst

Training Coordinator/ Refferal Specialist

(217) 525-2805

ext. 8325

LVerhulst@ccpoint.org

Jennifer Stinson

Community Engagement Specialist

(217) 525-2805

ext. 8225

JStinson@ccpoint.org

Child Care Assistance Program Team 

Theresa L.

Administrative Assistant

(217) 525-2805

TheresaL@ccpoint.org

Trennetta D.

Administrative Assistant

(217) 525-2805

TrennettaD@ccpoint.org

James S.

Community Support Specialist

(217) 525-2805

ext. 8385

JamesS@ccpoint.org

Lauren P.

Community Support Specialist

(217) 525-2805

ext. 8385

LaurenP@ccpoint.org

Stasi L.

CCAP Coordinator

(217) 525-2805

StasiL@ccpoint.org

Sarah M.

Billing Specialist

(217) 525-2805

Lily K.

Eligibility Specialist

(217) 525-2805

Amy E.

Eligibility Specialist

(217) 525-2805

Denise H.

Eligibility Specialist

(217) 525-2805

Lasaja C.

Health and Safety Specialist

(217) 525-2805

Katie S.

Community Support Coordinator

(217) 525-2805

KatieS@ccpoint.org

Yvette S.

Eligibility Specialist

(217) 525-2805

Carley H.

Community Support Specialist

(217) 525-2805

Wanda T.

Eligibility Specialist

(217) 525-2805

Administrative Team

Erica Romines

  Executive Director

(217) 525-2805

ext. 8318

ERomines@ccpoint.org

Jill Flynn

Business Operations Manager

(217) 525-2805

ext. 8133

JFlynn@ccpoint.org

Kayla Miller

Quality Service Manager

(217) 525-2805

ext. 8330

KMiller@ccpoint.org

COMMUNITY CONNECTION POINT

PHONE

OFFICE HOURS

901 South Spring Street, Suite B
Springfield, Illinois 62704
M, T, Th, F: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2018 Community Connection Point